This site is accessible using any internet enabled device but will look best in a modern graphical browser that supports web standards.

Jump To: Content | Navigation

Undergraduate Bulletin 1999-2001


Dean: Frank E. Scully, Jr., Ph.D.
Office: 202 Bobet Hall
Associate Dean: Connie Rodriguez, Ph.D.
University Honors Program Director: William T. Cotton, Ph.D.
Writing Across the Curriculum Program Director: Melanie McKay, Ph.D.

The college, founded in 1912, is approved for teacher education by the Louisiana State Board of Education.

It holds membership in the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education, American Council on Education, Association of American Colleges, Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities, National Catholic Educational Association and the National Educational Association.

1999-2001 Undergraduate Bulletin

Posted online on August 29, 2001